• Reviews for Anne Thompson

    David Mintz

    July 5, 2018

    They are experts. They know the industry very well. Very quick and accurate estimates. Quick underwriting access. Easy closings! I have closed loans a few times in the past and it was just so much easier with Anne.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Chondra Myers

    June 28, 2018

    it was better but not great....

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Hellen Wachira

    June 3, 2018

    A lot of things, informative, available, pleasant and many more...

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Lisa Parlier

    May 29, 2018

    Anne, Bonnie, Amy and team were GREAT! They all worked diligently to get my loan executed on the closing date as promised. The whole team was very friendly and knowledgeable.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    George Sideris

    May 25, 2018

    She was wonderful to work with. Very helpful and knowledgeable about the entire home buying process!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Larry Bentley

    May 18, 2018

    Ann, is a good people person, she knows how to talk to people in the right way and still gets the job done in a good way, I thank God that he sent me and my wife to her and the Fairway’s Company period, May God Bless You all, Larry Bentley ❤️🙏

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Tamara Aranbayeva

    May 18, 2018

    Working with Anne, Amy, Bonnie, and everyone on the Fairway team was delightful! Anne really went the extra mile to explain everything to me and make my first home purchase a comfortable and pain-free experience. She was always available to answer my questions and they were all so kind- I love them! I spoke with several lenders before choosing Anne and Fairway and it was an excellent decision. Thank you, thank you, thank you for making this such a wonderful experience for me!

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Teresia Kimuhu

    May 13, 2018

    Your services are exceptional. Without all the help you offered from the first step, I could not have managed to own the property. I give all the credit to Anne Thompson & the team. I had banks and other financial institutions that were given me offers but I followed me conscious to go with Fairway Mortgage Corporation and I am happy to testify that, I made the best decision. The team worked day and night ( I received emails at 3am when am at work), these guys never slept. Am forever greatful.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Myrlande Mondesir

    May 11, 2018

    The communication was excellent. Anne and her staff was patient in answering my questions and explaining the process in full.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Jack Pettus

    May 8, 2018

    Everyone is very helpful .

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Wright

    May 4, 2018

    She was quick and responsive to answer all my questions and made sure that I understood everything I needed to know. Always presented options to make sure that we were doing what was best for us.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Michael Patterson

    May 4, 2018

    Anne was Willingboro answer all my questions, give good advice and respond back promptly

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Cedric Long

    May 3, 2018

    Communication

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Amy Saulsby-Smith

    May 3, 2018

    Anne and her team were simply amazing. Our home purchasing process went smoothly. Anne was knowledgeable and we had no hiccups or nervous moments from completing the application to closing. I recommend Anne Thompson and her team: Bonnie Gibson and Amy D. for anyone's home buying needs. I have recommended Anne to others and plan to return for refinancing needs.

  • Reviews for Anne Thompson

    Holly Lamb

    May 1, 2018

    Anne and all her associates made this long process a great experience. We are grateful for all their help. We are now proud homeowner's!